Persons may enter your chat room but will need to be upgraded to use text and cam views.: This option restricts access to your chat room.
Only persons on your chat favorites list will be granted access to the chat room.
Chat favorites may be selected by you while you are chatting in other chat rooms.
We would recommend creating a member profile using a valid email address so that you may receive valuable feedback from the chat service and member contact requests.
At the upper right of the chat room you will find a create/modify a chat room button.
The Many-to-Many chat room configuration allows all participants to interact with a cam and view other broadcasting cams including the room host cam if they should choose to do so.
The One-to-Many will allow you to automatically broadcast your cam to all room participants and the room participant's cams may only be viewed by the room host.: This option restricts interaction in your chat room to only those that have an upgraded member status on the i Webcam® chat.
Please click this button to launch the configuration options.
Please remember to click the "ok" button at the lower right of the configuration page to save the updates.: You have an option of two room types.